Skip to product information
1 of 1

Studio D

Framework Darwinism Masterclass | May 21

Framework Darwinism Masterclass | May 21

May 21, 2024
UTC 7:00 pm - UTC 10:00 pm
Regular price $550.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $550.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Ticket Type

May 21, 2024

US & Canada friendly times, Duration: 3-hours
San Francisco/Vancouver 12:00 - 15:00
New York/Toronto 15:00 - 18:00
UTC 19:00 - 22:00

We also offer this online masterclass in EU & APAC time zones.

OVERVIEW 

Frameworks are often the most visible manifestation of a team’s understanding and are assumed by client's and audiences to embody a disproportionate amount of project value. This masterclass covers the two broad categories of framework: data driven and conceptual. Full masterclass description.

FORMAT

The masterclass combines focused talks, hands-on activities, as well as allocated time for conversations drawing on collective wisdom of the participants.

The masterclass will be delivered via Zoom video conferencing. Access details will be emailed shortly before the event after sign-up.

 

Masterclass FAQ | Cancellation Policy

View full details