Skip to product information
1 of 1

Studio D

Framework Darwinism Masterclass | May 14

Framework Darwinism Masterclass | May 14

May 14, 2024
UTC 8:00 am - UTC 11:00 am
Regular price $550.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $550.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Ticket Type

May 14, 2024

APAC & Europe friendly times, Duration: 3-hours
UTC 8:00 - 11:00
London 9:00 - 12:00
Berlin 10:00 - 13:00
Beijing/Singapore 16:00 - 19:00
Seoul/Tokyo 17:00 - 20:00
Melbourne/Sydney 18:00 - 21:00

We also offer this online masterclass in US & Canada time zones.

OVERVIEW 

Frameworks are often the most visible manifestation of a team’s understanding and are assumed by client's and audiences to embody a disproportionate amount of project value. This masterclass covers the two broad categories of framework: data driven and conceptual. Full masterclass decription.

FORMAT

The masterclass combines focused talks, hands-on activities, as well as allocated time for conversations drawing on collective wisdom of the participants.

The masterclass will be delivered via Zoom video conferencing. Access details will be emailed shortly before the event after sign-up.

 

Masterclass FAQ | Cancellation Policy

View full details