Skip to product information
1 of 1

Studio D

Strategic Narratives Masterclass | May 15

Strategic Narratives Masterclass | May 15

May 15, 2024
UTC 8:00 am - UTC 11:00 am
Regular price $640.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $640.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Ticket Type

May 15, 2024

APAC & Europe friendly times, Duration: 3-hours
UTC 8:00 - 11:00
London 9:00 - 12:00
Berlin 10:00 - 13:00
Beijing/Singapore 16:00 - 19:00
Seoul/Tokyo 17:00 - 20:00
Melbourne/Sydney 18:00 - 21:00

We also offer this online masterclass in US & Canada time zones.

OVERVIEW 

This masterclass systematically explores the world of strategic narratives: from underlying storytelling fundamentals to the principles that will enable you to understand and take advantage of tools, processes and behaviors that are starting to emerge.  Full masterclass description

FORMAT

The masterclass combines focused talks, hands-on activities, as well as allocated time for conversations drawing on collective wisdom of the participants.

The masterclass will be delivered via Zoom video conferencing. Access details will be emailed shortly before the event after sign-up.

 

Masterclass FAQ | Cancellation Policy

View full details